Branch Contacts

Initial contact can be made via the branch admin support by mail, email or phone:-

SECAmb Unison

43 Cissbury Avenue
Peacehaven
East Sussex
BN10 8TN

Email unison@secamb.nhs.uk

Phone – 01273 – 575337

Any contact with the admin team will be forwarded to the most appropriate branch officer or UNISON rep depending on the issues being raised.

Branch Position Forename Surname Usual Workplace Contact email
Branch Secretary Peter Steventon Trustwide

Worthing MRC

peter.steventon@secamb.nhs.uk

07500 991967

Branch Chair Tony Faraway West

Worthing MRC

tony.faraway@secamb.nhs.uk

07506 041634

Branch Administrator Ann Sephton Regional secamb.unison20111@gmail.com

01273 575337

Branch Treasurer

& Women’s Officer

Pip Griffin East

Thanet MRC

phillippa.griffin@secamb.nhs.uk

07554 437181

Branch Communications  & Young Members Officer Jon-Paul Harris West EOC jon-paul.harris@secamb.nhs.uk

07932 676787

Branch Welfare Officer Jenny Young Gatwick MRC jenny.young@secamb.nhs.uk

07506 041646

Branch Health and Safety Officer West Tom Gallagher Farnborough thomas.gallagher@secamb.nhs.uk

07984 497869

Branch Retired Members Officer Roger Laxton Trustwide rogerlaxton.unison@gmail.com

07908 135563

Branch Health and Safety Officer East Mat Allwright Dartford mathew.allwright@secamb.nhs.uk
Equalities Officer Stella Quentin-Steele Ashford 111 stella.quentinsteele@secamb.nhs.uk
IPC Lead Gary Turley East gary.turley@secamb.nhs.uk
Workplace Steward Amanda Sands East EOC amanda.sands@secamb.nhs.uk
Workplace Steward Michael Gardner michael.gardner@secamb.nhs.uk
Senior Rep Neil Martin neil.martin@secamb.nhs.uk
Workplace Steward Sam Lipman Ashford MRC sam.lipman@secamb.nhs.uk
Workplace Steward Karl Basran Paddock Wood MRC karl.basran@secamb.nhs.uk
Workplace Steward Tim Roots Ashford MRC timothy.roots@secamb.nhs.uk
Workplace Steward Callum Crutchfield Ashford 111 Callum.Crutchfield@secamb.nhs.uk